top of page

Chakra Vibes Bracelet represents your 7 Chakras


The stones include: 


  • (Root) Red Jasper - is said to increase emotional stamina, self confidence, self-trust, emotional protection, courage, balance, calm and relaxation
  • (Sacral) Orange Calcite - It is considered to promote emotional stability, balance, loving relationships, luck, wisdom, protection and a long life.
  • (Solar Plexus)Tiger Eye - is said to increase power to focus the mind, promoting mental clarity, assisting us to resolve problems objectively and unclouded by emotions
  • (Heart) Rose Quartz - is known as the stone of universal love. It is said to restores trust and harmony in relationships, encouraging unconditional love. Rose Quartz purifies and opens the heart at all levels to promote love, self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace.
  • (Throat) Lapis Lazuli - is said too Encourages self-awareness, allows self-expression and reveals inner truth, providing qualities of honesty, compassion and morality to the personality. Stimulates objectivity, clarity and encourages creativity. Lapis Lazuli assists to confront and speak one's truth and inspires confidence.
  • (Third Eye) Amethyst - is a natural tranquiliser. It is said to relieves stress and strain, soothes irritability, balances mood swings, dispels anger, rage, fear and anxiety. Alleviates sadness and grief, and dissolves negativity. Amethyst activates spiritual awareness, opens intuition and enhances psychic abilities.
  • Clear Quartz


Size: 20-30mm 

Includes: Palo Santo


***The following information is from varies online sources. We are not medical advisers***

Chakra Vibes Crystal Cup

$33.33 Regular Price
$20.00Sale Price
    bottom of page