Rock your favorite crystal daily.

Set includes: Chain, Pendent, 7 Chakra Stones

Chakra Daily Chain

  • ** Please understand the above information is not a promise to cure ailments. Each description has been taken from our favorite crystal books and online resources.  This product is not made for consumption*** 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Shesroyalgems | Royal Fai7h LLC

© 2023 by